top of page

Cabinet Office policy "cool Japan matching forum" / 内閣府 クールジャパンマッチングメッセにお越しいただきありがとうございまし

(English in follows)

2017年2月16日、虎ノ門ヒルズにて、内閣府政策「クールジャパン」のマッチングフォーラムが開催されました

デザイン部門で、「MiLLiSECOND(ミリセカンド)」が参加しました。 当日は、大変多くの方にお越しいただきありがとうございました。

Cabinet Office policy cool Japan " matching forum" was held at Toranomon Hills in Japan On February 16, 2017

"MiLLiSECOND " participated in the design category. Thank you for coming.

山口英文によるプレゼンテーションも行われました

山口英文(Caroinc.)によるプレゼンテーションも行われました。

RECENT POSTS

ARCHIVE

bottom of page